Comenta nuestra página

Comentarios de Mad Monkey Phnom Penh Hostel / Albergue

Building 26, Street 302, BKK1 Phnom Penh, Phnom Penh, Camboya

Ambiente 90%

Limpieza 90%

Instalaciones 85%

Localización 82%

Seguridad 93%

Personal 86%

Valor 79%

Instalaciones

  • Aire acondicionado
  • Check out tardío
  • Consignas
  • WiFi gratis
  • ATM
  • Acceso a Internet gratuito
  • Acceso a internet
  • Adaptadores
  • Alquier de Secador de pelo
  • Bar
  • Cafetería
  • Caja fuerte
  • Comidas disponibles
  • Consigna
  • Desayuno no incluido
  • Ducha con agua caliente
  • Futbolín
  • Instalaciones de lavandería
  • Intercambio de libros
  • Juegos de mesa
  • Mapa de la ciudad gratuito
  • Piscina
  • Piscina al aire libre
  • Recepción (horario limitado)
  • Recepción 24 horas
  • Restaurante
  • Ropa de cama incluida
  • Sala común
  • Seguridad 24 horas
  • Selección de DVD
  • Terraza al aire libre
  • Toallas de alquiler
  • Toallas incluidas
  • Tours/Información turistica
  • Ventilador de techo
  • WiFi
  • aparcamiento para bicicletas
  • lámpara de lectura

Información importante

Breakfast is not included.

We can not guarantee availability of our rooms for extensions of your stay after your initial online booking.

Due to being a very busy hostel every now and then we get a room extension or a walk in customer just moments before an online booking is confirmed.

If for any reason we are overbooked for your room we will refund your deposit and arrange alternative accommodation of a similar standard and price for you.

Group bookings of ten people are over are subject to a half board stipend.

Detalles de facturación / Detalles de Salida

Facturación más temprana: 14:00

Salida más tarde: 12:00

Políticas

  • La tarjeta de crédito no ha sido aceptada
  • IVA incluido

¿Reservar para un grupo?

¿Viajas a Phnom Penh en un grupo de al menos 15 personas?

Contacta con nosotros directamente

Ambiente 90%

Limpieza 90%

Instalaciones 85%

Localización 82%

Seguridad 93%

Personal 86%

Valor 79%

Comentarios 1-3

83% Valoración Total
  • Ambiente - 80%
  • Limpieza - 80%
  • Instalaciones - 100%
  • Localización - 100%
  • Seguridad - 80%
  • Personal - 60%
  • Valor - 80%
83% Valoración Total

Anónimo
11 may 2014

Tipo de viajero:
Con mi pareja

Tipo de viaje :
De mochilero / Año sabático

Aspectos positivos: El restaurant es muy bueno y aunque se puede comer por menos $ en la ciudad, los precios son adecuados para la zona. Luego de haber hecho el check-out igual pudimos dejar las balijas, bañarnos y estar en el bar hasta la noche!!!

Aspectos negativos: El personal de la recepcion no pone muchas ganas para informarte sobre lugares a visitar, como lllegar a ellos, etc.Habia muchas cucatachas en la habitacion!

Cliente recomendaría esta propiedad

91% Valoración Total
  • Ambiente - 100%
  • Limpieza - 100%
  • Instalaciones - 100%
  • Localización - 80%
  • Seguridad - 100%
  • Personal - 100%
  • Valor - 60%
91% Valoración Total

Anónimo
02 jun 2012

Tipo de viajero:
Con mi pareja

Tipo de viaje :
De mochilero / Año sabático, Turismo cultural

Aspectos positivos: Nice atmosphere and staff.

Aspectos negativos: After comming from Vietnam I expected a similar prices. It s nice hostel but a bit pricey. Not for on budget travellers.

Cliente recomendaría esta propiedad

71% Valoración Total
  • Ambiente - 80%
  • Limpieza - 80%
  • Instalaciones - 60%
  • Localización - 40%
  • Seguridad - 100%
  • Personal - 80%
  • Valor - 60%
71% Valoración Total

Anónimo
20 may 2012

Tipo de viajero:
Con mi pareja

Tipo de viaje :
De mochilero / Año sabático

Aspectos positivos: The staff were friendly, room was big, relatively clean.

Aspectos negativos: The staff were friendly, however when it comes to getting things done, they are really inefficient and ineffective. The complimentary WIFI connection as promised was not working in our room. Despite repeated calls to get it fixed, they could not fix it, and even seemed shocked that it wasn't working, at times insisting we got the wrong password. Eventually, they simply dismissed it, saying they can't get it fixed. We sent our laundry and was told it would be ready by 9pm that same night. At 9, it wasn't ready and we were told at 7am the next morning it would be. So that was fine by us, as we still had time to pack for our bus to leave for Battambang. The next morning, at around 8am, laundry was ready, or so they say, but it took them 20 minutes to get it out for us. It was clearly made known to your staff that laundry had to be packed before the bus but there seemed to be no sense of hurry at all. We also ordered breakfast and it took them about 30 minutes to arrive. We clearly made it known to the staff that we were in a hurry, though again, there seemed to be no sense of hurry at all. We then proceeded to check out, and was given a charged wrongly by the staff. We had already paid a 10% deposit to hostelbookers, though a full charge of $54usd was still imposed, when the amount payable on our booking slip is $48.60usd, resulting in us paying excess. We failed to realise this mistake as we were in a fluster to catch the bus, coupled with the rushed packing of laundry and long wait for breakfast, Mad Monkey's poor ineffective service certainly did not help at all, but made it even worst. We then emailed the Mad Monkey team to request for a refund of our deposit, their manager replied to our first email amicably, explaining in detail all the shortcomings we stated, and agreeing with our refund request, however they never got down to actually settling the transaction. We gave them 4 reminders over the past 3 weeks, but never got any response from them at all. By now it was NOT about the money they forgot, but rather about the nonchalant and irresponsible attitude. The irresponsible management of Mad Monkey, coupled with their terribly ineffective service, makes them possibly the most terrible accommodation option, guests should not be subjected to such poor ineffective and irresponsible service.

Comprueba Disponibilidad